The best in NCAA Division I Men's Hockey comes to Bridgeport! Yale University and Fairfield University will host the 2012 NCAA Division I Ice Hockey Championship.  The winner advances to the NCAA Frozen Four, Apr. 5 and 7 in St. Petersburg, Fla.

Friday, March 23rd

Game 1 - Union vs. Michigan St. - 3:00pm

Game 2 -  Miami of Ohio vs. UMass-Lowell - 6:30pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 24th

Winner of Game 1 vs. Winner of Game 2 - 6:30pm

Buy Tickets

Purchase a All Session Pass by calling Ticketmaster at 800-745-3000 or online at Ticketmaster.com.