Click It or Ticket Box Office

Box Office Information

Address

Webster Bank Arena
600 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

The CLICK IT or TICKET Box Office is located at the front entrance of the facility on the corner of Main St. & South Frontage Rd.

Will Call Window

Pick-up tickets one hour prior to the show. Customer must present the actual credit card used to place an order and a photo I.D.

The Box Office will not release tickets to anyone other than the name given at the time the order was placed. If a patron wishes to authorize another party to pick up their tickets, the name must be entered in the record by Ticketmaster and the individual must have the confirmation # and a photo I.D.

CLICK IT or TICKET Box Office Hours of Operation

Normal Box Office Hours:

  • Monday to Friday 9AM – 5PM* (Closed on weekends unless otherwise noted)

*Box Office closes on event days 1 hour into the event.

Upcoming Weekend, Holiday & Extended Box Office Hours:

Thu, Nov 28 – THANKSGIVING – CLOSED

Fri, Nov 29 – 2pm – 8pm

Sat, Nov 30 – CLOSED

Sun, Dec 1 – CLOSED

Sat, Dec 7 – 5pm- 8pm

Sun, Dec 8 – 10am – 3pm

Mon, Dec 9 – 9am – 8pm

Sat, Dec 14 – CLOSED

Sun Dec 15 – CLOSED

Wed, Dec 18  - 9am- 8pm

Sat, Dec 21 – 2pm – 8pm

Sun Dec 22 – CLOSED

Wed Dec 25 - CHRISTMAS – CLOSED

Sun Dec 27 – 9am – 8pm

Sat, Dec 28 – 11a – 8pm

Sun, Dec 29 – 11a- 2pm

Wed, Jan 1 – New Years Day – CLOSED

Thu, Jan 2- 9am -8pm

Fri, Jan 3- 9am -8pm

Sat, Jan 4- 9:30am -8pm

Sun, Jan 5- 10:30am -5pm


Ticket Sales Information

Online Ticket Purchasing

Tickets to most events are available to purchase on Ticketmaster.com.  Ticketmaster customer service can be reached at 800.745.3000.

Please note additional convenience fees may apply.

Payment Accepted at CLICK IT or TICKET Box Office

Cash, AMEX, VISA, MASTER CARD & DISCOVER. Personal checks are not accepted.

Mobile Ticketing

INDIVIDUAL EVENT TICKETS

Remember to print your tickets at home or pull your tickets up on your mobile device prior to coming to the venue.

Tickets purchase through Ticketmaster.com with the mobile entry / print at home delivery option can be accessed directly on your mobile device and scanned for entry to the venue right off your phone.

How To Access Your Ticket(s):

  1. Open your Ticketmaster App or visit Ticketmaster using your mobile internet.
  2. Login to your Ticketmaster account and locate the order with your ticket(s).
  3. Tap and show. Your phone will be scanned for entry and you're in!

Pro tip: Add your ticket(s) to your phone's "wallet" and have a fully charged battery.

More info on accessing Ticketmaster purchased tickets on mobile device

Tickets purchased through Fevo.com can be accessed for print at home or to scan for venue entry directly off your mobile device by logging into the Webster Bank Arena Account Manager site.

Step 1: Click this link
Step 2: Log onto your account with the email you enter when placing your order. Don't know your password? Click "Forgot Your Password" to reset your password
Step 3: Find your event
Step 4: On mobile, view your QR code or on desktop, print your ticket (or View)

How to add tickets to Apple Wallet

How to add tickets to Google Pay

 

Children's Tickets

Unless otherwise specified, all children 24 months and older MUST have a ticket and must occupy his or her own seat. Discounted tickets for children may be available for events. Age restrictions and the availability of discounted tickets are determined by the event.

Please note that certain shows may have their own policies for children's admission.

Group Sales

Group sales availability and policy is determined by event. For more information, please contact the Group Sales Department at 203.345.2300 Option 7.